soundcult is a sound worshipping cult composed of Thor Harris (Swans, Angels of Light, Shearwater, Ben Frost, etc.), Leila Henley (Stop Motion Orchestra, Super Creeps, POON, Invincible Czars), Brent Baldwin (Unwound Sound, BOOHER, Convergence, Big Star Third, Montopolis), and Lyman Hardy (Ed Hall, Pong, Total Unicorn, Rolling Ryot). They utilize modular synths, pitched percussion, woodwinds, and steel guitar to create lush washes of sound bathed in percolating analog sequences. They have performed in planetariums and immersive sound spaces. Their debut album comes out 2024.

Fusebox Performances